"Sharknado" is a Syfy original made for television disaster franchise that airs once each year. This is about a waterspout that lifts sharks out of the ocean and deposits them in Los Angeles. "Sharknado" was the first installment in this series that was released on 11 July 2013. The second installment in this series was titled "Sharknado 2: The Second One" that debuted on 30 July 2014. The 3rd installment of this series titled "Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No" will debut on 22 July 2015.

Previous Episode

Sharknado: The 4th Awakens

Episode 4x01; Jul 31, 2016

With sharknados back in full force, it's only natural that Fin Shepard (Ian Ziering) would need to enlist help from some new friends in his tireless fight to protect the world from the sharknado menace…

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x01: Sharknado: The 4th AwakensJul 31, 2016
3x01: Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No!Jul 22, 2015
2x01: Sharknado 2: The Second OneJul 30, 2014
View full episode list »