After making a mistake during a failed assassination attempt on the President, Agent Daggett is reassigned to protect the First Lady. Agent Daggett encounters problems with the First Lady who treats him like a servant instead of her bodyguard. He also has problems with an egotistical fellow agent, Edward Pillows, the First Lady's secretary Ginger Chin, and the First Couple's beautiful young daughter Camilla.

Show Info

Airs on: United States NBC (2000 - 2001)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x16: Mr. Daggett Goes to WashingtonMay 29, 2001
1x15: Going PlacesApr 10, 2001
1x14: SmokeApr 3, 2001
View full episode list »