Married at First Sight: The First Year - Episode List

Season 2

14May 3, 2016Baby Maybe?
13Apr 26, 2016Ghosts In The Closet
12Apr 12, 2016Fighting Fire With Fire
11Apr 5, 2016Reunited At Last
10Mar 29, 2016You Need Therapy
9Mar 22, 2016Meet My Ex
8Mar 15, 2016Second Anniversary Edition
7Nov 24, 2015Slap In The Face
6Nov 17, 2015Hijinks
5Nov 10, 2015This Is Something Serious
4Nov 3, 2015Wrong Path In Life
3Oct 27, 2015Not Cool Jamie
2Oct 20, 2015Greener Grass
1Oct 13, 2015Bucket List

Season 1

10Mar 24, 2015Doug & Jamie's Wedding Special
9Mar 10, 2015All Shook Up
8Mar 3, 2015What Happens In Vegas
7Feb 24, 2015Naughty or Nice
6Feb 17, 2015Turkey Days
5Feb 10, 2015We Found Love
4Feb 3, 2015New York's Bravest
3Jan 27, 2015Baby Fever
2Jan 20, 2015Have Your Cake and Eat it Too
1Jan 13, 2015Family Past and Present


SpecialJul 7, 2015A Look Ahead