Mel and Maggie Vera suffer a shock when their mother dies suddenly, but before they have time to heal from their loss, another surprise shows up on their doorstep in the shape of an older sister -- brilliant geneticist Macy -- whom their mother never told them existed. The emotional stress takes its toll and the girls begin to exhibit impossible new abilities. An explanation comes from an unexpected place: the new chair of the women's studies department. Harry Greenwood reveals that the three are powerful witches, and he is their whitelighter, there to advise and guide them as they battle dark forces.

Show Info

Network: United States The CW (2018 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Mystery Supernatural
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes
Created by: Constance M. Burge

Official site:

5.7 (64 votes)

Next Episode

Witch Perfect

Episode 1x11; Jan 27, 2019

Macy is eager to share the information she has learned with her sisters, but is thrown by their reaction to the news. To cheer herself up, Maggie decides to try out for an acapella group, but something doesn't feel right about the group. Meanwhile, M

Watch Trailer

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Keep Calm and Harry OnJan 20, 2019
1x09: Jingle HellDec 9, 2018
1x08: Bug a BooDec 2, 2018
View full episode list »



View all news »