ChäoS;Child takes place in October 2015, six years after the events of ChäoS;HEAd. Abnormal events begin to occur in Shibuya district, including mysterious deaths.

Show Info

Airs on: Japan AT-X (2017 - 2017)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 23:30 (25 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Anime Science-Fiction Mystery
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Serika Onoe

Episode 1x12; Mar 29, 2017

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: Serika OnoeMar 29, 2017
1x11: Takuru MiyashiroMar 22, 2017
1x10: Memories Stalk You From the PastMar 15, 2017
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • ChäoS;Child (United Kingdom United Kingdom)
  • Chaos,Child
View all AKAs »