Digimon Fusion

Digimon Fusion is the all-new animated series and sixth installment of the Digimon franchise. The action packed series follows Mikey, a human boy, who is transported into the digital world and must team up with his new "Digimon" or "Digital Monster" friends to defeat evil once and for all. New fusion powers allow Digimon to combine and fuse, creating endless battle possibilities.

Show Info

Airs on: Japan TV Asahi (2010 - 2012)
Schedule: Sundays at 10:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Action Adventure Anime Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 25 episodes
Created by: Tetsuya Endo

Official site: nicktoons.nick.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Digimon Xros Wars - The Young Hunters Who Leapt Through Time (United Kingdom United Kingdom)
  • Digimon Fusion Battles (Italy Italy)
  • デジモンクロスウォーズ (Japan Japan)
  • Digimon Xros Wars: Toki o Kakeru Shōnen Hunter-tachi (Japan Japan)
  • デジモンクロスウォーズ 時を駆ける少年ハンターたち (Japan Japan)
  • Digimon Xros Wars: Toki o Kakeru Shounen Hunter-tachi (Japan Japan)
  • デジモンクロスウォーズ ~悪のデスジェネラルと七つの王国~ (Japan Japan)
  • Digimon Xros Wars: Aku no Death General to Nanatsu no Oukoku (Japan Japan)
  • 디지몬 크로스 워즈 (Korea, Republic of Korea, Republic of)
  • Digimon Xros Wars
  • Digimon Xros Wars: The Hunting Boys Running Through Time
  • Digimon Xros Wars: Toki wo Kakeru Shounen Huntertachi
  • Digimon Xros Wars: Aku no Death General to Shichinin no Oukoku
  • Digimon Crosswars
  • Digimon Xros Wars: The Evil Death Generals and the Seven Kingdoms
  • Digimon Cross Wars
View all AKAs »