Death Row Stories

Death Row Stories is a series of one-hour documentaries. Each episode attempts to unravel the truth behind a different capital murder case. These stories call into question various beliefs surrounding America's justice system and the death penalty.

Show Info

Airs on: United States HLN (2014 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Family Lies

Episode 3x08; May 13, 2018

After a family of six is found brutally murdered in a rural Texas town, a perpetrator confesses to the crime. Police however, can't believe one man alone could murder six people, and Anthony Graves is named as an accomplice. Graves is sentenced to de

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x08: Family LiesMay 13, 2018
3x07: Feds Vs OutlawsMay 6, 2018
3x06: Murdered BabysitterApr 29, 2018
View full episode list »