Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy features themes of redemption and the importance of friendships and family told through a series of riveting sequential story arcs. The series follows the newly-formed team who finds a strange artifact keyed only to the DNA of Peter Quill. Upon opening it, Quill unleashes a treasure map leading to a powerful weapon known as the Cosmic Seed which is capable of giving birth to the next universe. It's up to the Guardians to find, protect and ultimately destroy the Cosmic Seed in order to keep it out of the hands of those who would abuse its power, from galactic big boss Thanos, to the conniving brothers the Collector and the Grandmaster, to a resurrected Ronan, to the ultimate trickster, Loki, in order to save the universe.

Previous Episode

Mr. Roboto

Episode 2x17; Jul 8, 2017

Searching for a weapon strong enough to match J'son, the Guardians seek out master boom-maker Ja Kyee.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x17: Mr. RobotoJul 8, 2017
2x16: Nova Me, Nova YouJul 8, 2017
2x15: Knights in Black HelmetsJul 8, 2017
View full episode list »