Try 30 days of free premium.

Fay - Episode Guide

Season 1


Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Sep 4, 1975

No image (yet).

Fay's family is shocked when she admits to having an affair.

Jack Remarries

Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Sep 11, 1975

No image (yet).

Fay learns that her ex-husband intends to marry a very young, very attractive stewardess.

Mom's Realization

Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: Sep 18, 1975

No image (yet).

Happily divorced Fay gets a visit from her mother, who intends to reunite Fay and her ex.

Mr. Wonderful

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: Sep 25, 1975

No image (yet).

Fay's childhood friend is getting married, but her intended begins making passes at Fay.

Jack's Heart Attack

Episode: 1x05 | Airdate: Oct 2, 1975

No image (yet).

Certain he is dying, Jack confesses the philandering he did while married to Fay.

Not with My Husband You Don't

Episode: 1x06 | Airdate: Oct 9, 1975

No image (yet).

Fay is ecstatic at the prospect of accompanying one of her firm's attorneys to Washington, D.C.

Lillian's Separation

Episode: 1x07 | Airdate: Oct 16, 1975

No image (yet).

Fay's friend Lillian walks out on her husband and into Fay's apartment, where she does unsolicited redecorating.

Danny Falls in Love

Episode: 1x08 | Airdate: Oct 23, 1975

No image (yet).

Fay's lovelorn young boss comes to her apartment for some motherly comfort.

Fay and the Doctor

Episode: 1x09 | Airdate: May 12, 1976

No image (yet).

Fay becomes romantically involved with a doctor who fails to mention he is married.

Not Another Mother's Day

Episode: 1x10 | Airdate: Jun 2, 1976

No image (yet).

Fay's daughter Linda and her husband can't agree when to have another baby.

Try 30 days of free premium.