Try 30 days of free premium.

Countryfile Winter Diaries

John Craven and the Countryfile Diaries team travel the length and breadth of the nation, celebrating the British winter in all its glory and diversity.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2017 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 09:15 (45 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 5

Episode 3x05; Feb 22, 2019

The team discover how one pioneering dog could save thousands of shattered lives around the world and learn what it takes to do one of the UK's toughest winter jobs.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x05: Episode 5Feb 22, 2019
3x04: Episode 4Feb 21, 2019
3x03: Episode 3Feb 20, 2019
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.