Aoharu x Machinegun - Episode List

Season 1

12Sep 18, 2015I Won't Yield!
11Sep 11, 2015Let's Do Something Fun
10Sep 4, 2015I Want to Fight with These People
9Aug 28, 2015That's What Makes Me Cool!
8Aug 21, 2015What Controls Your Mind Now
7Aug 14, 2015We'll Crush That Hope
6Aug 7, 2015The Storm is Coming
5Jul 31, 2015I Don't Want to Leave the Team!
4Jul 24, 2015He's Not Cut Out for That Tournament
3Jul 17, 2015We'll Become the Greatest Partners
2Jul 10, 2015Didn't I Tell You I Don't Need Friends?
1Jul 3, 2015Let's Start This Deathless Death Match