Randall & Hopkirk (Deceased) - Episode List

Season 1

26Mar 13, 1970The Smile Behind the Veil
25Mar 6, 1970You Can Always Find a Fall Guy
24Feb 27, 1970Vendetta for a Dead Man
23Feb 20, 1970The Trouble with Women
22Feb 13, 1970It's Supposed to be Thicker Than Water
21Feb 6, 1970The Ghost Talks
20Jan 30, 1970Money to Burn
19Jan 23, 1970A Sentimental Journey
18Jan 16, 1970Could You Recognise the Man Again?
17Jan 9, 1970Somebody Just Walked Over My Grave
16Jan 2, 1970When the Spirit Moves You
15Dec 28, 1969The Man From Nowhere
14Dec 21, 1969Who Killed Cock Robin?
13Dec 14, 1969But What a Sweet Little Room
12Dec 7, 1969For the Girl Who Has Everything
11Nov 30, 1969The Ghost Who Saved the Bank at Monte Carlo
10Nov 23, 1969When Did You Start to Stop Seeing Things?
9Nov 16, 1969The House on Haunted Hill
8Nov 9, 1969Whoever Heard of a Ghost Dying?
7Nov 2, 1969Murder Ain't What It Used to Be!
6Oct 26, 1969Just for the Record
5Oct 19, 1969That's How Murder Snowballs
4Oct 12, 1969Never Trust a Ghost
3Oct 5, 1969All Work and No Pay
2Sep 28, 1969A Disturbing Case
1Sep 21, 1969My Late Lamented Friend and Partner