Sun, Sea and Selling Houses

Sun, Sea and Selling Houses is a series that follows two British families who have set up shop in Spain selling property to Brits seeking fun in the sun.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2017 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 16:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Travel
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 20

Episode 1x20; Apr 7, 2017

After 12 years of helping clients find their dream homes, Sharon and Steve Garner have decided it's time to sell the family home in the Spanish mountains and move somewhere that's going to see them into their retirement. They've made the brave move t

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x20: Episode 20Apr 7, 2017
1x19: Episode 19Apr 6, 2017
1x18: Episode 18Apr 5, 2017
View full episode list »