Fire Island

Fire Island follows a group of young professionals living together in a beachfront share house for the summer as they search for the romance, temptation and thrills that have brought the LGBTQ community to the island for decades.

Next Episode

Let's Go to Tea

Episode 1x03; May 12, 2017

The guys throw a house party, and dance until the sun rises; Brandon tries to navigate his summer romance; Jorge learns something unsettling about Patrick.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: The More the MerrierApr 27, 2017
1x01: Welcome to Fire IslandApr 21, 2017
View full episode list »