Secret Life of Boys

Secret Life of Boys is a CBBC comedy drama series about Ginger Boxwell, who flies from Australia to the UK to spend the summer with her four cousins she's never met before. The summer turns out to be fun, surprising, loud and messy!

Previous Episode

Secrets Out

Episode 2x10; Jun 23, 2017

Matt and Tabitha discover Ginger's big secret - she's been secretly filming her cousins and sharing the vlogs with her friends back in Australia. The problem? Her supposedly 'secret' vlogs have gone viral! Now everyone knows her cousins' secrets and

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x10: Secrets OutJun 23, 2017
2x09: ActionJun 16, 2017
2x08: Holes in the StoryJun 9, 2017
View full episode list »