Try 30 days of free premium.


Luo Qing Chuan is a modern day girl with a love of history who accidentally travels back in time to Emperor Kang Xi's era of the Qing dynasty. She becomes embroiled in the princes' struggle for the throne and is torn between her love for Yin Si, the eighth prince, and Yin Zhen, the fourth prince and future Emperor Yong Zheng. Caught in the crossfire of political intrigue, her wit and historical knowledge serves her well in her bid to stay alive as she begins to realize that true history is much darker and uglier than books portray.

Show Info

Network: China Hunan TV (2011 - 2014)
Schedule: Daily (45 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Chinese
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Fantasy Romance
Episodes ordered: 63 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 63

Episode 3x63; May 4, 2014

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x63: Episode 63May 4, 2014
3x62: Episode 62May 3, 2014
3x61: Episode 61May 3, 2014
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • 宫锁连城 (China China)
  • 宫锁珠帘 (China China)
  • 宫锁心玉 (China China)
  • Palace 3: The Lost Daughter
  • Palace 3
  • Locked Beaded Curtain
  • Palace II
  • Jade Palace Lock Heart
Try 30 days of free premium.