Emma Fielding Mysteries

The Emma Fielding Mysteries is Hallmark Movies & Mysteries newest franchise made for TV Movie series. Based on the series of novels by famed historical archeologist turned fiction writer Dana Cameron.

Show Info

Network: United States Hallmark Movies & Mysteries (2017 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (120 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance

7.9 (10 votes)

Previous Episode

More Bitter Than Death

Episode 1x03; Feb 10, 2019

While hosting the annual gathering of the Association for the Study of American Archaeology at Kenzer College, Emma Fielding is thrust into the midst of a murder mystery when the President of her organization is poisoned on the eve of announcing her

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: More Bitter Than DeathFeb 10, 2019
1x02: Past MaliceJan 14, 2018
1x01: Site Unseen: An Emma Fielding MysteryJun 4, 2017
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Site Unseen: An Emma Fielding Mystery
View all AKAs »