Drama exploring the spiraling repercussions surrounding the fatal shooting of a pizza delivery man. Set over the course of four days, the story centers on Detective Inspector Kip Glaspie, who refuses to accept that the murder is a random act of senseless violence and becomes determined to discover if there is a darker truth. Politician David Mars instantly is embroiled in the drama through his turbulent relationship with his troubled and unpredictable ex, Karen. All the while, Jane Oliver, a compassionate vicar, struggles to conceal her affair with the only witness to the crime.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (2018 - 2018)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes
Created by: David Hare

Official site:

7.6 (22 votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Mar 5, 2018

As the net draws in, DI Kip Glaspie enters a dangerous power play with MI5. But is it too late to save everyone involved?

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Mar 5, 2018
1x03: Episode 3Feb 26, 2018
1x02: Episode 2Feb 19, 2018
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Victimă colaterală (Romania Romania)
View all AKAs »