48 Hours: NCIS

48 Hours: NCIS is a six-part series taking viewers inside the unforgettable cases handled by the Naval Criminal Investigative Service.

Previous Episode

The Sting

Episode 1x06; Jun 13, 2017

A tattooed NCIS agent with a black belt goes undercover to find the killer of a Navy petty officer -- can he get what he needs without getting caught?

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: The StingJun 13, 2017
1x05: Body of EvidenceJun 6, 2017
1x04: The Terrorists, the Spies, the HackersMay 30, 2017
View full episode list »