Try 30 days of free premium.

Scared Famous

Scared Famous is the frightening and hilarious tale of ten celebs who have bravely agreed to move into one of the spookiest mansions in America. Over eight episodes, they face terror and chilling challenges inspired by the iconic movies that make you scream. In this reality fright fest, ten famous people will move in, but only one will make it out alive.

Show Info

Network: United States VH1 (2017 - 2017)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Comedy Horror Mystery
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

4 Funerals and a Finale

Episode 1x08; Dec 11, 2017

The final five housemates endure a three-part challenge; the lone survivor will be crowned the winner.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: 4 Funerals and a FinaleDec 11, 2017
1x07: The Walking DeadDec 4, 2017
1x06: Coffin FeverNov 27, 2017
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.