Battle of the Network Stars

Battle of the Network Stars was a series of competitions where television stars from ABC, CBS, and NBC would compete in various sporting events. A total of nineteen of these competitions were held, all of which were aired by ABC. The show aired sporadically airing between 1 and 2 specials a year with a total of 19 episodes from 13 November 1976 to 10 December 1988.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (1976 - 1988)
Schedule: Sundays at 18:00 (120 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Game Show
Episodes ordered: 19 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Special #19

Episode 1x19; Dec 10, 1988

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x19: Special #19Dec 10, 1988
1x18: Special #18May 23, 1985
1x17: Special #17Dec 20, 1984
View full episode list »