SuperMansion - Episode List

Season 3

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
7Oct 4, 2018TBA
6Jun 11, 2018The Long Chaun
5Jun 4, 2018Brokeback Saturn
4May 28, 2018Iliga Their Own
3May 21, 2018My Cousin Kitty
2May 14, 2018Masters of Lex
1May 7, 2018Home Is Where The Shart Is

Season 2

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
10Apr 20, 2017Titanium Lex
9Apr 13, 2017Logs Day Journey Into Night
8Apr 6, 2017We Need to Talk About Liplor
7Mar 30, 2017The Gurman Files
6Mar 23, 2017Blazarmageddon
5Mar 16, 2017Black to the Future
4Mar 9, 2017I Don't Even Have to Use My J.K.
3Mar 2, 2017The League of Cheesedom
2Feb 23, 2017School Me Once
1Feb 16, 2017Virtual Reality Bites

Season 1

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
13Dec 17, 2015Lex as a Weapon
12Dec 10, 2015Lexanity
11Dec 3, 2015The Inconceivable Escape of Dr. Devizo
10Nov 26, 2015Babes in the Wood
9Nov 19, 2015Unfortunate Son
8Nov 12, 2015Brad Medicine
7Nov 5, 2015A Midsummer Night's Ream
6Oct 29, 2015Lex
5Oct 22, 2015Puss in Books
4Oct 15, 2015A Shop in the Dark
3Oct 8, 2015Let's Talk About Rex
2Oct 8, 2015They Shoot Omega Pets, Don't They?
1Oct 8, 2015Groaner's Wild!


Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
SpecialNov 15, 2018A Prayer for Mr. T: The SuperMansion Thanksgiving Special
SpecialAug 16, 2018Summer Vacation Special
SpecialOct 5, 2017Drag Me to Halloween
SpecialDec 7, 2016War on Christmas
SpecialAug 25, 2013√úberMansion