All Is Forgiven - Episode Guide

Season 1

On-Air Commitment

Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Mar 20, 1986

Paula gets a new job and a new husband on the same exact day.

With Child

Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Mar 27, 1986

A permanent visit from Sonia threatens to ruin Paula's and Matt's belated honeymoon in Mexico.

And Sonia Makes Three

Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: Mar 29, 1986

Paula is apprehensive about being intimate with Matt now that they're not the only ones living in the apartment.

Past Perfect

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: Apr 5, 1986

Nicolette sees her chance at romance when a man from her past, Lance, pays her a visit.

Mother's Day

Episode: 1x05 | Airdate: Apr 12, 1986

Paula is forced to play the role of mother to Sonia when Matt has to leave town -- a job which is easier said than done.

I Can't Say No

Episode: 1x07 | Airdate: May 29, 1986

Paula worries that Wendell can't say no to a former girlfriend, Bonita, who waltzes back into his life as if they had never broken up.

Paula Russell II

Episode: 1x08 | Airdate: Jun 5, 1986

Sonia takes it upon herself to set up a get-together between Paula and Matt's ex-wife, Sharon.

Matt at the Barricades

Episode: 1x09 | Airdate: Jun 12, 1986

An old friend from college helps Matt fight the good fight against pollution.