Only those who survive can make their debut as a girl group! The series follows the story of 11 girls as they fiercely compete and undergo vigorous training to become idol stars.

Next Episode

Episode 14

Episode 1x14; Jul 28, 2017

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Episode 13Jul 21, 2017
1x12: Episode 12Jul 14, 2017
1x11: Episode 11Jul 7, 2017
View full episode list »