Home Fires

In 1939 life for the women of Great Paxford changed forever. Suddenly parted from their men, they must rely on each other to get through the hard times ahead in the midst of a world war.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2015 - 2016)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Action History
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes
Created by: Simon Block

8.3 (12 votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 2x06; May 8, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: Episode 6May 8, 2016
2x05: Episode 5May 1, 2016
2x04: Episode 4Apr 24, 2016
View full episode list »