Dog and Beth: On the Hunt - Episode List

Season 3

12Aug 22, 2015Old Friends, New Beginnings
11Aug 22, 2015Catch You On My Way Out Of Town
10Aug 15, 2015The Dark Night Returns
9Aug 15, 2015The Dark Night
8Aug 8, 2015The Houston Solution
7Aug 8, 2015Houston We Have A Problem
6Aug 1, 2015The United States of Texas
5Aug 1, 2015Lester's Last Stand
4Jul 25, 2015Road to Redemption: Part 2
3Jul 25, 2015Road to Redemption: Part 1
2Jul 18, 2015Cecily Steps Up
1Jul 18, 2015Return to the 'Aina

Season 2

17Oct 4, 2014Birthday Special, Part Two
16Sep 27, 2014Birthday Special, Part One
15Sep 20, 2014Family Fugitive
14Sep 13, 2014Rocky Mountain Menace
13Sep 6, 2014There's Something About Mary Ellen
12Aug 30, 2014Music City Mayhem
11Aug 23, 2014Jambalaya Justice
10Aug 16, 2014Big Easy Bounty
9Aug 9, 2014Desert Justice
8Aug 2, 2014Long Arm of the Dog
7Jul 26, 2014Rude Awakening
6Jul 19, 2014Love Conquers All
5Jul 12, 2014Popcorn Bounty
4Jul 5, 2014Fathers and Sons
3Jun 28, 2014Rites of Passage
2Jun 21, 2014Action in Jackson -- Part 2
1Jun 14, 2014Action in Jackson -- Part 1

Season 1

19Nov 9, 2013Best of Dog and Beth: On The Hunt
18Oct 26, 2013Trouble at Home
17Oct 19, 2013Divine Intervention
16Oct 12, 2013Handcuffed
15Sep 21, 2013Southern Fried Bounty
14Sep 7, 2013Big Sky Bounty
13Aug 31, 2013Rock Bottom Bounty
12Aug 24, 2013Training Dakota
11Jul 14, 2013Dog Days of Kansas
10Jul 7, 2013Paradise Lost
9Jun 30, 2013Doglahoma 2: For a Few Bounties More
8Jun 16, 2013Doglahoma: A Fistful of Warrants
7Jun 9, 2013Viva Dog Vegas
6Jun 2, 2013Norwalk This Way
5May 19, 2013L.A. Consequential
4May 12, 2013Going to Jackson
3May 5, 2013Family Bonds
2Apr 28, 2013Big Trouble in Little Clovis
1Apr 21, 2013Dog's New Tricks


SpecialNov 2, 2013Best of Dog and Beth: On The Hunt