Flipping Out - Episode List

Season 11

6Oct 16, 2018Episode 6
5Oct 9, 2018Episode 5
4Oct 2, 2018All That Glitters
3Sep 25, 2018A Very Lewis Christmas
2Sep 18, 2018Furniture Porn
1Sep 11, 2018A Series of Unfortunate Flips

Season 10

10Oct 19, 2017Full Circle
9Oct 12, 2017The Good, the Bad, the Goodbye
8Oct 5, 2017The Gema Dilemma
7Sep 28, 2017Oh My, Versailles
6Sep 21, 2017Baby's First Move
5Sep 14, 2017Baby Brain
4Sep 7, 2017Welcome Home, Monroe
3Aug 31, 2017Well, Hello, Monroe
2Aug 24, 2017Two Week Notice
1Aug 17, 2017What Will Jeff Do?

Season 9

10Sep 15, 2016The End Is Nigh
9Sep 8, 2016What the Duck?
8Sep 1, 2016Unagi You Didn't!
7Aug 25, 2016I Know What You Did Last Saturday
6Aug 18, 2016It's Not Your Fault
5Aug 4, 2016Mary, Mary Quite Contrary
4Jul 28, 2016Scope of Work
3Jul 21, 2016Ready Set Glow
2Jul 14, 2016Todo Limpio
1Jul 13, 2016Appetite for Demolition

Season 8

8Aug 19, 2015The House That Jeff Built
7Aug 12, 2015Trouble in Paradise
6Aug 5, 2015Say Hello to Hollywood
5Jul 29, 2015DSI: Design Scene Investigation
4Jul 22, 2015It's Sabotage
3Jul 15, 2015Womb for Rent
2Jul 8, 2015A New Gage in Town
1Jul 1, 2015What the Flip!

Season 7

10May 7, 2014Retreat
9Apr 30, 2014No Respect
8Apr 23, 2014Out of Bounds
7Apr 16, 2014I Want You Back
6Apr 9, 2014Flipping Nashville
5Apr 2, 2014Due Date
4Mar 26, 2014Back Flipping
3Mar 19, 2014Road Trip
2Mar 12, 2014The New Girl
1Mar 5, 2014When the Water Breaks

Season 6

12Nov 27, 2012Til Death Do Us Part
11Nov 20, 2012Cabogate
10Nov 13, 2012Grandma's House
9Oct 30, 2012Barbie Bitch
8Oct 23, 2012Windy City Wedding
7Oct 16, 2012Cleaning House
6Oct 9, 2012Bad Move
5Oct 2, 2012House of Lies
4Sep 25, 2012The Talented Mr. Coleman
3Sep 18, 2012Drawing the Line
2Sep 11, 2012Showdown in Chi Town
1Sep 4, 2012A House Divided

Season 5

11Sep 13, 2011Reunion
10Sep 6, 2011There's No Place Like Home
9Aug 30, 2011Substitutes
8Aug 23, 2011Money Changes Everything
7Aug 16, 2011Showdown at Sunshine Terrace
6Aug 9, 2011Don't Be Tardy to the Party
5Aug 2, 2011Dropping the Axe
4Jul 26, 2011What Stays in Vegas
3Jul 19, 2011New York or Bust
2Jul 12, 2011Wake-up Call
1Jul 6, 2011New Kid on the Block

Season 4

10Oct 12, 2010Rock, Paper and the Kitchen Sink
9Oct 5, 2010Never According to Planner
8Sep 28, 2010It's Not Me, It's You
7Sep 21, 2010Hazard: Jeff at Work
6Sep 14, 2010Too Much of a Good Thing
5Sep 7, 2010Bright Lewis, Big City
4Aug 31, 2010Never Mix Food With Business
3Aug 24, 2010Urine Trouble
2Aug 17, 2010Hard to Break Family
1Aug 10, 2010Hot Streak, Lots of Baggage

Season 3

11Oct 27, 2009Reunion
10Oct 20, 2009Baby Boom
9Oct 13, 2009Spirit of the Land
8Oct 6, 2009Pledging Allegiance
7Sep 29, 2009Irreconcilable Differences
6Sep 22, 2009Friend or Foe
5Sep 15, 2009Jenni 911
4Sep 8, 2009Bad Mojo
3Sep 1, 2009Never Trust a Contractor
2Aug 25, 2009Pajamas and Other Games
1Aug 18, 2009Beware of Falling Houses

Season 2

9Aug 12, 2008Reunion
8Aug 5, 2008Back in the Market
7Jul 29, 2008Tapped Out
6Jul 22, 2008Looks Like New
5Jul 15, 2008Tear Down
4Jul 8, 2008Closer Inspection
3Jul 1, 2008Good Cop/Bad Jeff
2Jun 24, 2008The Flip Side
1Jun 17, 2008Selling Out

The episode list was truncated because of the large number of episodes. Click here to show them all.