True Tori - Episode List

Season 2

8Dec 9, 2014Chunks of My Soul
7Dec 2, 2014Gone Girl
6Nov 25, 2014Raw Nerves
5Nov 18, 2014He Said, She Said
4Nov 11, 2014First Wives Club
3Nov 4, 2014Tale of Two Husbands
2Oct 28, 2014Back to the Future
1Oct 21, 2014Dealing with Demons

Season 1

8Jun 10, 2014True Tori: Confessions
7Jun 3, 2014The Reunion: All Questions Answered
6May 27, 2014Stay or Go
5May 20, 2014I Love Him and I Hate Him
4May 13, 2014Another Bump in the Road
3May 6, 2014Tori Finds Her Voice
2Apr 29, 2014The Truth Comes Out
1Apr 22, 2014The Fairytale Falls Apart


SpecialOct 21, 2014True Tori: True Confessions