The story of Shirley Miller, an attractive widow with four children who fulfills her late husband's dream by moving from the congestion of New York to the peaceful shores of Placer County, Lake Tahoe, Nevada, to begin a new life.

Show Info

Airs on: United States NBC (1979 - 1980)
Schedule: Fridays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy
Created by: Lance Madrid III

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: The Three Dates of Shirley MillerJan 18, 1980
1x12: Fenced InJan 11, 1980
1x11: On the SkidsJan 4, 1980
View full episode list »