Battle Girl High School - Episode List

Season 1

12Sep 17, 2017Bonds
11Sep 10, 2017Truth
10Sep 3, 2017Family
9Aug 27, 2017Holy Tree Festival
8Aug 20, 2017Hoshimori Downtime
7Aug 13, 2017Protective Power
6Aug 6, 2017Renge is Kurumi and Kurumi is Renge
5Jul 30, 2017The Meaning of the Iris
4Jul 23, 2017Songs with Emotion
3Jul 16, 2017Resort! Retreat! Escape!
2Jul 9, 2017Is That What Gets You?
1Jul 2, 2017We Can Do It!