The Rousters - Episode List

Season 1

13Jul 21, 1984Wyatt Earp to the Rescue
12Jul 14, 1984This Town Ain't Big Enough for the Twelve of Us
11Jul 7, 1984Cold Streak
10Jun 30, 1984Snake Eyes
9Jun 23, 1984Slade vs. Slade
8Jun 16, 1984Two and a Half Days of the Condor
7Jun 9, 1984Never Trust a Crystal Ball
6Dec 27, 1983Everybody Loves a Clown
5Dec 20, 1983Eye Witness Blues
4Oct 29, 1983A Picture's Worth a Thousand Dollars
3Oct 22, 1983Finders Keepers
2Oct 15, 1983The Carnival That Ate Sladetown
1Oct 1, 1983The Marshal of Sladetown