Mister Roberts - Episode List

Season 1

30Apr 8, 1966Captain, My--Captain?
29Apr 1, 1966In Love and War
28Mar 25, 1966Undercover Cook
27Mar 18, 1966Unwelcome Aboard
26Mar 11, 1966Son of Eight in Every Port
25Mar 4, 1966A Turn for the Nurse
24Feb 25, 1966#*@% the Torpedoes!
23Feb 18, 1966The Reluctant Draggin'
22Feb 11, 1966The Doctor's Dilemma
21Feb 4, 1966The Super Chief
20Jan 28, 1966Eight in Every Port
19Jan 21, 1966The World's Greatest Lover
18Jan 14, 1966Black and Blue Market
17Jan 7, 1966The Replacement
16Dec 31, 1965Carry Me Back to Cocoa Island
15Dec 24, 1965Rock-a-Bye Reluctant
14Dec 17, 1965The Reluctant Mutiny
13Dec 10, 1965Dear Mom
12Dec 3, 1965Getting There is Half the Fun
11Nov 26, 1965Which Way Did the War Go?
10Nov 19, 1965Don't Look Now But Isn't That the War?
9Nov 12, 1965Love at 78 RPM
8Nov 5, 1965Happy Birthday, to Who?
7Oct 29, 1965The Captain's Party
6Oct 22, 1965Lover, Come Forward
5Oct 15, 1965Old Rustysides
4Oct 8, 1965The Conspiracy
3Oct 1, 1965Physician, Heal Thyself
2Sep 24, 1965Liberty
1Sep 17, 1965Bookser's Honeymoon