Tess of the D'Urbervilles

The story of Tess Durbeyfield, a low-born country girl whose family find they have noble connections.

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Oct 5, 2008

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Oct 5, 2008
1x03: Episode 3Sep 28, 2008
1x02: Episode 2Sep 21, 2008
View full episode list »