I Am Not an Animal

Animated comedy series about six talking animals.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Two (2004 - 2004)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x06; Nov 9, 2004

Will the animals be set free as the reality show draws to a close?

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: HomeNov 9, 2004
1x05: A Star is HatchedNov 2, 2004
1x04: My Fair MareOct 26, 2004
View full episode list »