Say Yes to the Dress: Big Bliss - Episode List

Season 2

18Dec 30, 2011Fulfilling the Fantasy
17Dec 23, 2011Fighting for the Bride
16Dec 16, 2011To Mom with Love
15Dec 9, 2011Big Bridal Bumps in the Road
14Dec 2, 2011The Vision in Your Head
13Nov 25, 2011Family Feud
12Jun 24, 2011The Power of the Dress
11Jun 17, 2011Does Size Matter?
10Jun 10, 2011The Mom Factor
9Jun 3, 2011The Dis-Comfort Zone
8Jun 3, 2011Obsessed with the Dress
7May 27, 2011Girls, Girls, Girls
6May 20, 2011The People Closest to You…
5May 13, 2011Never Settle for Second Best
4May 6, 2011Man vs. Bride
3May 6, 2011Mom Knows Best?
2Apr 29, 2011You Can't Always Get What You Want
1Apr 29, 2011Queen for a Day

Season 1

6Oct 22, 2010Family Matters
5Oct 15, 2010A Wrench in the Works
4Oct 8, 2010Expect the Unexpected
3Oct 8, 2010To Thyne Own Self, Be True
2Oct 1, 2010Fit to Be a Bride
1Oct 1, 2010Big Love