Delia Through the Decades

A celebration of Delia Smith's career and the ways she has shaped what people eat and how they cook it.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Two (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Mondays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 5

Episode 1x05; Feb 8, 2010

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Episode 5Feb 8, 2010
1x04: Episode 4Feb 1, 2010
1x03: Episode 3Jan 25, 2010
View full episode list »