Gone: The Forgotten Women of Ohio

Gone: The Forgotten Women of Ohio tells a tragic story that has plagued the small town of Chillicothe, OH, over the past few years. Six women mysteriously disappeared. Four of the victims' bodies have been discovered, while two women remain missing. The investigation, which is still active and happening in real time, has extended to additional cities in the region as the body count has expanded beyond the original six.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Paramount Network (2017 - 2017)
Schedule: Saturdays at 20:30 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Drama Crime Mystery
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site: www.spike.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

And Justice for All?

Episode 1x08; Sep 16, 2017

Investigators reveal to the victim's families what they have uncovered; the next generation is inspirational in battling the heroin epidemic; Dollar Bill learns whether he will be held accountable for his crimes.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: And Justice for All?Sep 16, 2017
1x07: Murder by Hot ShotSep 9, 2017
1x06: Can't Rat on a RatAug 26, 2017
View full episode list »