Chasing Life - Episode List

Season 2

13Sep 28, 2015La Dolce Vita
12Sep 21, 2015Ready or Not
11Sep 14, 2015First Person
10Sep 7, 2015A Bottle of Secrets
9Aug 31, 2015Wild Thing
8Aug 24, 2015The Ghost in You
7Aug 17, 2015As Long as We Both Shall Live
6Aug 10, 2015The Last W
5Aug 3, 2015The Domino Effect
4Jul 27, 2015Truly Madly Deeply
3Jul 20, 2015Life of Brenna
2Jul 13, 2015The Age Of Consent
1Jul 6, 2015A View from the Ledge

Season 1

21Mar 23, 2015One Day
20Mar 16, 2015No News Is Bad News
19Mar 9, 2015Life, Actually
18Mar 2, 2015Rest In Peace
17Feb 23, 2015Model Behavior
16Feb 16, 2015The Big Leagues
15Feb 9, 2015April Just Wants to Have Fun
14Feb 2, 2015Cancer Friends With Benefits
13Jan 26, 2015Guess Who's Coming to Donate
12Jan 19, 2015Next April
11Dec 9, 2014Locks of Love
10Aug 12, 2014Finding Chemo
9Aug 5, 2014What To Expect When You're Expecting Chemo
8Jul 29, 2014Death Becomes Her
7Jul 22, 2014Unplanned Parenthood
6Jul 15, 2014Clear Minds, Full Lives, Can't Eat!
5Jul 8, 2014The Family That Lies Together
4Jul 1, 2014I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
3Jun 24, 2014Blood Cancer Sex Carrots
2Jun 17, 2014Help Wanted
1Jun 10, 2014Pilot