Power - Episode List

Season 4

10Sep 3, 2017You Can't Fix This
9Aug 20, 2017That Ain't Me
8Aug 13, 2017It's Done
7Aug 6, 2017You Lied to My Face
6Jul 30, 2017New Man
5Jul 23, 2017Don't Thank Me
4Jul 16, 2017We're in This Together
3Jul 9, 2017The Kind of Man You Are
2Jul 2, 2017Things Are Going to Get Worse
1Jun 25, 2017When I Get Out

Season 3

10Sep 25, 2016In My Best Interest
9Sep 18, 2016I Call the Shots
8Sep 4, 2016Trust Me
7Aug 28, 2016Don't Go
6Aug 21, 2016The Right Decision
5Aug 14, 2016Help Me
4Aug 7, 2016Don't Worry, Baby
3Jul 31, 2016I Got This on Lock
2Jul 24, 2016It's Never Over
1Jul 17, 2016Call Me James

Season 2

10Aug 15, 2015Ghost is Dead
9Aug 8, 2015Time's Up
8Aug 1, 2015Three Moves Ahead
7Jul 25, 2015You're Not the Man
6Jul 18, 2015Why Her?
5Jul 11, 2015Who You Are and Who You Want to Be
4Jun 27, 2015You're the Only Person I Can Trust
3Jun 20, 2015Like We're Any Other Couple
2Jun 13, 2015No Friends on the Street
1Jun 6, 2015Consequences

Season 1

8Aug 2, 2014Best Laid Plans
7Jul 26, 2014Loyalty
6Jul 19, 2014Who You With?
5Jul 12, 2014I Gotta Go
4Jun 28, 2014Who Are You?
3Jun 21, 2014This is Real
2Jun 14, 2014Whoever He Is
1Jun 7, 2014Not Exactly How We Planned