WWE Mae Young Classic

The WWE Mae Young Classic is an upcoming special event, promoted by the American professional wrestling promotion, WWE. It will be constituted by a 32 competitor tournament exclusively for women from both NXT and the independent circuit. The finals will be held on 12 September 2017 in Las Vegas, Nevada and air exclusively on the WWE Network.

Below is the list of the 32 competitors:

Shayna Baszler — Sioux Falls, S.D. Marti Belle— New York, N.Y. (Representing the Dominican Republic) Kairi Sane — Yamaguchi, Japan Mercedes Martinez— Waterbury, Conn. Nicole Savoy— Sacramento, Calif. Toni Storm — Gold Coast, Australia Mia Yim — Fontana, Calif. (Representing South Korea) Candice LeRae — Riverside, Calif. Sage Beckett— Tampa, Fla. Princesa Sugehit — Monterrey, Mexico Bianca Belair — Knoxville, Tenn. Tessa Blanchard — Charlotte, N.C. Serena Deeb — Fairfax, Va. Vanessa Borne — Scottsdale, Ariz. Taynara Conti — Rio de Janiero, Brazil Kavita Devi — Haryana, India Lacey Evans — Parris Island, S.C. Rachel Evers — St. Paul, Minn. Jazzy Gabert— Berlin, Germany Santana Garrett — Ocala, Fla. Reina González — Rio Grande Valley, Texas Dakota Kai — Auckland, New Zealand Abbey Laith— Seattle, Wash. Xia Li — Chong Qing, China Sarah Logan— Louisville, Ky. Renee Michelle — Washington, D.C. Piper Niven— Ayrshire, Scotland Kay Lee Ray— Glasgow, Scotland Ayesha Raymond — London, England Rhea Ripley — Adelaide, Australia Miranda Salinas — Houston, Texas Zeda— Richmond, Va. (Representing China)

Show Info

Web channel: United States WWE Network (2017 - now)
Schedule: Mondays, Tuesdays (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Sports

Official site: www.wwe.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x08: Semi-Finals: Part 2Oct 24, 2018
2x07: Semi-Finals: Part 1Oct 17, 2018
2x06: Second Round: Part 2Oct 10, 2018
View full episode list »