Ordeal by Innocence

Three-part adaptation of Agatha Christie's book. Heiress Rachel Argyll is murdered at her family estate. Eighteen months later, the identity of the murderer is thrown in doubt.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2018 - 2018)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes
Created by: Sarah Phelps

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

6.8 (19 votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Apr 15, 2018

The Argyll children finally face up to the disastrous events that led to Rachel's murder. Everyone in the family had a reason to want Rachel dead, everyone has something to hide about that terrible Christmas Eve. Only by facing these secrets can the

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Apr 15, 2018
1x02: Episode 2Apr 8, 2018
1x01: Episode 1Apr 1, 2018
View full episode list »