Big Freedia: Queen of Bounce

The Queen Diva is back for another season of his critically acclaimed series! Following the success of his first US tour, season 4 finds Big Freedia: Queen of Bounce juggling a slew of new creative opportunities that could expand his empire just as health concerns could derail his career. While team prepares for a European tour, dancers Skip & Flash both pursue their own dreams, and Freedia's ex-boyfriend Devon tries to win back his Queen.

Next Episode


Episode 6x01; Sep 12, 2017

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x10: Soul Food Pop-upAug 10, 2016
5x09: TwerkoutAug 3, 2016
5x08: Right to TwerkJul 27, 2016
View full episode list »