Matador - Episode List

Season 1

13Oct 7, 2014Mala Sangre
12Sep 30, 2014Dead Dreaming in Bagan
11Sep 23, 2014Riot 'til I Die'
10Sep 16, 2014Night of the Whale
9Sep 9, 2014The Anguish of Rosarito
8Sep 2, 2014Everything Old is New Again
7Aug 26, 2014Mano a Mano
6Aug 19, 2014Misanthropology
5Aug 12, 2014Enter the Worm
4Aug 5, 2014Code Red Card
3Jul 29, 2014Idol Worship
2Jul 22, 2014The Naked and the Dead
1Jul 15, 2014Quid Go Pro


SpecialJul 13, 2014On Set: Making of Matador