Dietland follows Plum Kettle, ghost-writer for the editor of one of New York's hottest fashion magazines, as she struggles with self-image and sets out on a wildly complicated road to self-acceptance. At the same time, everyone is buzzing over news reports about men, accused of sexual abuse and assault, who are disappearing and meeting untimely, violent deaths.

Show Info

Network: United States AMC (2018 - 2018)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Created by: Marti Noxon

Official site:

7.1 (25 votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x10; Jul 30, 2018

Plum delves deeper into the fractured, perilous world of Jennifer; her new mission is threatened by a sudden change of circumstance.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: BedwombJul 30, 2018
1x09: Woman DownJul 23, 2018
1x08: Rad FattiesJul 16, 2018
View full episode list »



View all news »