Mister Eleven

Schoolteacher Saz Paley's love life is driven not by her heart, but by an obsession with numbers. On her wedding day Saz couldn't be more certain that she has found the love of her life, heart-throb, A&E doctor and all round Mr Perfect, Dan. Better than that, he is Mr Statistical Right - Mr Eleven.

Until she finds out that Mr Eleven is actually Mr Ten. A sexual conquest she had counted is revealed to be a near miss on her wedding day. Handsome Aussie Alex turns up unexpectedly as an old friend's ‘plus one'. Alex was Saz's Mr Nine. Until he confesses that she passed out before the deed was done. He's Mr Nearly. Dan has just dropped from Mr Eleven to Mr Ten.

As Saz goes into freefall, Mr One through to Eight are reflected upon as both Dan and Alex wait to see if the course of true love can outsmart the statistics…

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2009 - 2009)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 2 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 2

Episode 1x02; Dec 18, 2009

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Episode 2Dec 18, 2009
1x01: Episode 1Dec 11, 2009
View full episode list »