Try 30 days of free premium.


When Montego Air Flight 828 landed safely after a turbulent but routine flight, the crew and passengers were relieved. But in the span of those few hours, the world had aged five years - and their friends, families and colleagues, after mourning their loss, had given up hope and moved on. Now, faced with the impossible, they're all given a second chance. But as their new realities become clear, a deeper mystery unfolds and some of the returned passengers soon realize they may be meant for something greater than they ever thought possible.

Show Info

Network: United States NBC (2018 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Running; returning 2021
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Thriller Mystery
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: Jeff Rake

Official site:

7.1 (173 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Icing Conditions

Episode 2x13; Apr 6, 2020

Michaela and Ben put everything on the line to attempt a daring rescue. As the final hours of Zeke's life approach, Saanvi and Vance make a last-ditch effort to appeal to the Major, who may be the only person who can save him from his Death Date.

Watch Trailer

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x13: Icing ConditionsApr 6, 2020
2x12: Call SignMar 30, 2020
2x11: Unaccompanied MinorsMar 23, 2020
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Destinația (Romania Romania)
  • Манифест (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
  • Декларация (Russian Federation Russian Federation)


View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.