Ice Cold Gold - Episode List

Season 3

12May 14, 2015Divided or Conquered
11May 7, 2015Sixty Degrees of Separation
10May 3, 2015Fight for Gold
9Apr 30, 2015EQI Gold
8Apr 23, 2015Weird Science
7Apr 16, 2015Trapped on Cloud Island
6Apr 9, 2015When It All Falls Down
5Apr 2, 2015Golden Glacier
4Mar 26, 2015Frozen with Fear
3Mar 19, 2015Death from Above
2Mar 12, 2015Midnight Run
1Mar 5, 2015Adapt or Die

Season 2

8Apr 24, 2014The Beast Within
7Apr 17, 2014Point of No Return
6Apr 10, 2014The Gold Rush
5Apr 3, 2014The Rise and Fall of the Ruby Empire
4Mar 27, 2014Rubies Revealed
3Mar 20, 2014In the Red
2Mar 13, 2014The Belly of the Red Beast
1Mar 6, 2014Ruby Fever

Season 1

6May 27, 2013Redemption Ridge
5May 19, 2013Discord, Deer and Discovery
4May 12, 2013Hitting the Wall
3May 5, 2013Fractured
2Apr 28, 2013There's No Place Like Storo
1Apr 21, 2013David and Goliath