David Attenborough's Natural Curiosities

Sir David shines the spotlight on some of nature's evolutionary anomalies and reveals how these curious animals continue to fascinate.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom W (2013 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site: watch.uktv.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Ferocious Fighters

Episode 4x06; Jun 25, 2017

The Siamese Fighting Fish is so aggressive it will fight its own reflection until it is exhausted. Recent research shows that the fighting behaviour varies and depends on the personality of the fish! Male kangaroos were once pitted against humans in

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x06: Ferocious FightersJun 25, 2017
4x05: Incredible ShellsJun 25, 2017
4x04: Curious CountersJun 18, 2017
View full episode list »