Drama series about ordinary civilians who work as Special Police Constables in their spare time.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (1991 - 1991)
Schedule: Wednesdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 12

Episode 1x12; Dec 18, 1991

Bob Loach and Freddy Calder find themselves looking down the business end of a double-barrelled shotgun. Anjali Shah is forced into an arranged marriage.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: Episode 12Dec 18, 1991
1x11: Episode 11Dec 11, 1991
1x10: Episode 10Dec 4, 1991
View full episode list »