Loner Sam has his life transformed when he comes into possession of a gun and starts to break the law. His ambitious policewoman sister Gina is paid to uphold it and makes it her mission to find the owner of the weapon. The family saga plays out against an inquiry into the shooting of a local businessman that raises questions for Sam.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom S4C (2017 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running; returning February 2020
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Roger Williams

Official site:

7.5 (8 votes)

Next Episode

Pennod 1

Episode 2x01; Feb 23, 2020

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Part of ItOct 29, 2017
1x07: SuspicionsOct 22, 2017
1x06: AshamedOct 15, 2017
View full episode list »